Cyber Security Challenge 2019

2019 > Teams

The qualifying teams for CSC 2019 are:

(`_>')University of the Witwatersrand, Computer Science
GrandCrabStellenbosch University
IHateYouNorth-West University
Short CicuitsUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal, Engineering
Team GolfUniversity of Pretoria, Engineering
The IT CrowdUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal, Computer Science
We Who Shall Not Be NamedUniversity of the Western Cape
WillHackForPizzaUniversity of the Witwatersrand, Engineering
Pigeon.exeUniversity of Pretoria, Computer Science